Amager Records
Billie Joe + Norah - Foreverly

Billie Joe + Norah - Foreverly

180 DKK
A1Roving Gambler4:10
A2Long Time Gone3:29
A3Lightning Express5:01
A4Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine3:15
A5Down In The Willow Garden4:33
A6Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?2:57
B1Oh So Many Years3:05
B2Barbara Allen4:48
B3Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rockin' Chair)3:01
B4I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail4:21
B6Put My Little Shoes Away3:28