Amager Records
Bryan Adams - Ultimate Greatest Hits

Bryan Adams - Ultimate Greatest Hits

200 DKK
A1 –Bryan Adams Go Down Rockin' 2:58
A2 –Bryan Adams Can't Stop This Thing We Started 3:16
A3 –Bryan Adams Run To You 3:53
A4 –Bryan Adams Ultimate Love 3:30
A5 –Bryan Adams Heaven 4:04
A6 –Bryan Adams With Tina Turner It's Only Love 3:15
B1 –Bryan Adams Here I Am 3:31
B2 –Bryan Adams With Melanie C When You're Gone 3:25
B3 –Bryan Adams Cloud Number 9 4:10
B4 –Bryan Adams (Everything I Do) I Do It For You 4:06
B5 –Bryan Adams You Belong To Me 2:30
C1 –Bryan Adams Summer Of '69 3:36
C2 –Bryan Adams Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman? 4:52
C3 –Bryan Adams Somebody 4:42
C4 –Bryan Adams Please Forgive Me 4:29
C5 –Bryan Adams Cuts Like A Knife 4:08
D1 –Bryan Adams The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You 3:30
D2 –Bryan Adams With Rod Stewart & Sting All For Love 4:43
D3 –Bryan Adams Back To You (MTV Unplugged) 4:41
D4 –Bryan Adams Please Stay 2:34
D5 –Bryan Adams 18 Til I Die 3:29