Amager Records
Ryan Adams - Heartbreaker

Ryan Adams - Heartbreaker

180 DKK
A1 (Argument with David Rawlings concerning Morrissey)
A2 To Be Young (is to be sad, is to be high)
A3 My Winding Wheel
B1 Oh My Sweet Carolina
B2 Bartering Lines
B3 Call Me On Your Way Back Home
B4 Damn, Sam (I love a woman that rains)
C1 Come Pick Me Up
C2 To Be The One
C3 Why Do They Leave?
C4 Shakedown on 9th Street
D1 Don't Ask For The Water
D2 In My Time of Need
D3 Sweet Lil Gal (23rd/1st)